The June 24th release of the Italian metal band High Lord new album “Common Hic Leones” via Massacre Records company. In 2013 they gave out their latest album “The Warning After”.

01. Time for a Change
02. One World at a Time
03. Be King or Be Killed
04. Let There Be Fire
05. Hic Sunt Leones
06. Wrong Side of Sanity
07. Feathers to a Bird
08. Warmight
09. I’ve Chosen My Poison
10. Once Were Immortal
11. Full Circle

Luca ‘T-1000’ Pellegrino – Drums (Dying Awkward Angel, Warloud, ex-Housebreakers, ex-Avatar, HBM, Kellogs Koko Punk, ex-Amethista)
Andrea Marchisio – Vocals (ex-Famous-X, ex-Desdemona)
Massimiliano Flak – Bass (Sound Storm)
Marco Malacarne – Guitars (Soul Mask)
Davide Cristofoli – Keyboards (Vurtula, ex-Amethista, ex-Sound Storm)



HighLord – Common Hic Leones 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or