After 17 years the wait is over! High Wire’s “No Room In Heaven” is now available. The bad boys of the bay area explode back onto the Glam & Sleaze scene with this officially licensed album.

01. Bordello Tango
02. No Room In Heaven
03. Walkin’ Out
04. Open My Eyes
05. Don’t Let Go
06. Dead To Rights
07. Little Lottie
08. Reality Town
09. Seeing Is Believing
10. Throwaway People
11. Through The Shattered Glass
12. Understanding
13. Gods Own Children
14. Torture

Michael Larsen – Vocals
Carlos Delgado – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Doug Traser – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Marc Blackmer – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Steve Calderoni – Bass, Backing Vocals
Robert Belt – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

High Wire – No Room In Heaven 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or