High Voltage - Electrify 2015
This is a hard rock band with big melodic choruses and dancey drum beats. It also features soaring falsettos, screaming guitar solos and spacey synthesizer. We hope you enjoy!

01. The Unknown
02. Echoes
03. Tell Me Again
04. Electrify
05. Desire
06. Blind (Wide Awake)
07. Stars (A New Level)
08. Never Ever
09. Aftershock
10. Forgotten
11. Breaking Through
12. Lost Souls
13. Suffocate
14. Face the Fire
15. Phantom Pain
16. Love Hate (Bonus Track)
17. Tell Me (Bonus Track)
18. Supernova (Bonus Track)
19. Electrify (Single Edit) (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

High Voltage – Electrify 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or