High Tension Theory - 24 (2015)
High energy, melodic material from Boston based Hard Rock outfit High Tension Theory.The latest batch of hard rocking tunes from High Tension Theory founding members, Phil Doherty and Jeff D’Alessandro.

01. Now Or Never
02. Shine Through
03. Take My Word
04. No Consolation
05. Lead Me On
06. It’s Over
07. Faith
08. The Break
09. Inside
10. Separate Our Dreams
11. Make The Connection
12. One Regret
13. Live A Lie


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

High Tension Theory – 24 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or