High Road Easy - Hotter Than A Thousand Sun
Teaming up in March 2008, Jan and Sven were instantly hitting off with each other. Within three weeks six great melodic rock gems were written and demoed. HIGH ROAD EASY were born.

“It’s fun, says Sven, “to write the words that compliment his singing. And I do really love his voice. I always did.” These demo tracks reflected their melodic rock influences. But most of all they present Jan at his best – with his strong, clear, emotionally rich singing that surely will be a surprise to many.

1. Don’t Wait For Me 5:04
2. Deliver Me From Evil 4:50
3. Storm Chaser 4:08
4. Burning Bridges 4:42
5. Fake Healer 5:14
6. Life Goes On 4:12
7. Hotter Than A Thousand Suns 3:48
8. Mouse Trap 4:14
9. Play Our Part 4:38
10. Take Your Chances 4:35
11. Better Place 3:44
12. Hold Me 3:41


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

High Road Easy – Hotter Than A Thousand Suns 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or