Country : USA
Genre : Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. Space Wolf
02. Android in the Attic
03. Glowing Skies
04. Nuclear Love
05. Winged Demon
06. Mountain
07. Within the Walls
08. Swing For Your Life
09. Battle
10. Thunderbird



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

High N’ Heavy – Born Out of Rock (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or