1473379407_coverArtist: Hidden Dream
Album: Through The Silence Of Reason
Country: Italy
Genre: Heavy / Progressive Metal

01. Preludio
02. The Beast Inside
03. Break the Chains
04. Dance of Chronos
05. Don’t Forget Me
06. Interludio
07. Endless Night
08. Hidden Dream
09. Epilogo

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hidden Dream – Through The Silence Of Reason (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or