Hibria - Hibria (Japanese Edition)
Hibria is a Power Metal/Speed Metal band from Brazil known for their technicality and speed. The band cites influences from traditional metal bands, such as Iron Maiden and Judas Priest, thrash bands, such as Metallica and Megadeth and progressive bands, such as Dream Theater.

01. Pain
02. Abyss
03. Tightrope
04. Life
05. Ghosts
06. Legacy
07. Ashamed
08. Church
09. Fame
10. Words
11. Rot (Bonus Track)
12. Sir Duke (Bonus Track)

Line Up
Iuri Sanson (Vocals) Abel Camargo (Guitars) Renato Osorio (Guitars) Benhur Lima (Bass) Eduardo Baldo (Drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hibria – Hibria (Japanese Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or