A couple of years ago Ginger Wildheart unveiled yet another new project as an outlet for a subset of his now vast catalogue of songs that didn’t really fit the styles of The Wildhearts, his self-named band, Mutation or any of the other musical endeavours he was involved with.

1 All Around The World – Hey! Hello!
2 This Ain’t Love – Hey! Hello!
3 Glass Of Champagne – Hey! Hello!
4 Kids – Hey! Hello!
5 Forever Young – Hey! Hello!
6 Loud And Fucking Clear – Hey! Hello!
7 Can’t Stand You (Hurting Me) – Hey! Hello!
8 Let’s Get Emotional – Hey! Hello!
9 A History Of Lovers – Hey! Hello!
10 Body Parts – Hey! Hello!
11 Perfect – Hey! Hello!


turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HEY! HELLO! – Hey! Hello Too! 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or