Hevilan - The End Of Time (Reissued 2015)
Country : Brazil
Genre : Heavy/Power Metal
Quality : Mp3, CBR 320 kbps (CD-Rip+covers)

01. Regenesis
02. Shades Of War
03. Minos’ Call
04. End Of Time
05. Desire Of Destruction
06. Sanctum Imperium
07. Dark Throne Of Babylon
08. Son Of Messiah
09. Loneliness
10. Shades Of War – Extended Version (featuring Warrel Dane)
11. Quest Of Illusion 2014


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hevilan – The End Of Time (Reissued 2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or