Former SCORPIONS drummer Herman Rarebell will release a new album, “Acoustic Fever”, at the end of June. The CD contains all-acoustic versions of 12 SCORPIONS songs Herman co-wrote while in the band.

“Acoustic Fever” features Rarebell on drums alongside Robby Lochner (Rob Halford‘s FIGHT, Cherie Currie, Eddie Money, GREAT WHITE FEATURING JACK RUSSELL) on steel string guitars, Dario Seixas (FIREHOUSE, STEPHEN PEARCY, CROWN OF THORNS, GREAT WHITE FEATURING JACK RUSSELL) on bass, José Antonio Rodríguez (Alejandro Sanz, Marc Anthony) on flamenco guitar and Corey Whitehead on flamenco guitar. Each song features a different singer, including Bobby Kimball (TOTO), John Parr (“St. Elmo’s Fire”), Alex Ligertwood (SANTANA), Jack Russell (GREAT WHITE), Tony Martin (BLACK SABBATH), Michael Voss (Michael Schenker), Gary Barden (MSG) and Johnny Gioeli (HARDLINE).

01. Loving You Sunday Morning (vocals by Michael Voss)
02. Passion Rules The Game (vocals by John Parr)
03. Is There Anybody There (vocals by Alex Ligertwood)
04. Rock You Like A Hurricane (vocals by Bobby Kimball)
05. You Give Me All I Need (vocals by Don Dokken)
06. Make It Real (vocals by Doogie White)
07. Dynamite (vocals by Johnny Gioeli)
08. Falling In Love (vocals by Gary Barden)
09. Don’t Make No Promises (vocals by Jack Russell)
10. Love Is Blind (vocals by Paul Shortino)
11. Arizona (vocals by George Daniels)
12. Another Piece Of Meat (vocals by Tony Martin)
13. Animal Magnetism (vocals by Michael Nagy)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Herman Rarebell & Friends – Acoustic Fever (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or