HERMAN FRANK is a German metal legend. A guitarist and songwriter supreme, Frank was a member of both Accept and Victory. He also founded his own band Moon Doc (which released three albums in the 90’s and early 2000’s).

In 2010, his first “solo” album ‘Loyal To None’ was released, followed by ‘Right In The Guts’ three years later. As Herman and his band are gearing up for the release of their third album (which is scheduled for November), AFM Records re-issues Frank’s first two albums. This new version of ‘Loyal To None’ comes with the (previously Japanese) bonus track “Sky Trooper” while the re-issued ‘Right In The Guts’ includes the unreleased “Princess” as bonus.

1.Roaring Thunder
2. Right In Your Guts
3. Ivory Gate
4. Vengeance
5. Starlight
6. Falling to Pieces
7. Raise Your Hand
8. Waiting
9. Hell Isn’t Far
10. King’s Call
11. Lights Are Out
12. Black Star
13. So They Run
14. Princess [bonus]

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HERMAN FRANK – Right In The Guts [Re-Issue + bonus] 2016 AFM Records

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or