As Herman and his band are gearing up for the release of their third album (which is scheduled for November), AFM Records re-issues Frank’s first two albums. This new version of ‘Loyal To None’ comes with the (previously Japanese) bonus track “Sky Trooper” while the re-issued ‘Right In The Guts’ includes the unreleased “Princess” as bonus.

1. Moon II
2. 7 Stars
3. Father Buries Son
4. Heal Me
5. Hero
6. Kill The King
7. Down To The Valley
8. Bastard Legion
9. Metal Gods
10. Welcome To Hell
11. Sky Trooper (Bonus Track)


HERMAN FRANK – Loyal To None [Re-Issue + bonus] 2016 AFM Records

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or