HERCULES PROPAGANDA - Scream For Action 2015
The new album ‘Scream For Action’ is the result of a passionate love-act of three good friends who just tried to capture that great feeling of celebrating honest rock’n’roll in its purest form. Therefore the band returned to their friend and producer Fritjhof Rödel and his Atomino Studio in Erfurt/Germany who has recorded the band’s earlier album and mini.

Together they nailed their idea of a great hard rock record, containing a raw and punching sound, versatile song writing, a good sense of humor and powerful hooklines!

01. We Gonna Rock Together
02. Steamhammer
03. Scream For Action
04. A Certain Way
05. Milkshake Lady
06. On My Way
07. Cara
08. Goathouse Blues
09. Oh Baby Yeah

Fritze – Guitar, Lead Vocals
Acki – Bass, Background Vocals
Andi – Drums, Background Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HERCULES PROPAGANDA – Scream For Action 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or