Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Ecuador

01. Mercury Message
02. Resurgiré
03. Abre Tu Mente
04. Mi Libertad
05. El Umbral
06. Vuelve A Mí
07. Despertar
08. Redención
09. Bajo Mi Voz
10. Losing My Breath



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hemisphery – Synthesis (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or