Hemina first appeared on my radar back in 2012 with its skillful debut album Synthetic, which I had the pleasure of reviewing, and enjoyed quite a bit. The album had its issues, and Hemina became a “band with unrealized potential.” With 2014’s Nebulae, an album that started as an EP and expanded to a full length, I’m happy to report that the band has more than realized its potential, but rather exceeded all my expectations: delivering one of the best progressive metal albums I’ve ever heard.

01. Before
02. Nightlives
03. Freedom
04. Lust
05. Soulmates
06. Strength
07. Loss
08. Hope
09. Promise
10. Otherworldly


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hemina – Nebulae (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or