Helter Skelter – Welcome To The World Of Helter Skelter
Helter Skelter was glam rock band with melodic-rock kooky originally from Germany. Born on the ruins of Vamp, Helter Skelter released in 1988 his only drive «Welcome To The World Of Helter Skelter», the output of which was reinforced by the success of hit singles «Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde », eventually became their most famous song.

Even in the best of times to Helter Skelter no one took seriously, at best, considering them clowns with huge bouffant, Maiko centimeters and bright clothes. With all this, their music was even a sense of the original – it was a real party glam with lyrics about a night of fun, circuses, endless party with beautiful girls, drinking and teenage adventures. And were not understood even by fans of style – and their music really sounds at times like the soundtrack to some street fair, – Helter Skelter safely disintegrated, leaving a single CD, reissued 20 years later, with a few bonuses.

1. Holterdipolter/What Are You Doing After The Show?
2. Too Young To Rock
3. Midnight Rendezvous
4. Mad About Girls
5. Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde
6. Rock All Night
7. Lady Of Secrets
8. Innocent Girls
9. Breakaway
10. Nemo (Unreleased Demo Track)
11. Let’s Get Mad (Unreleased Demo Track)
12. Teenage Revolution (Unreleased Demo Track)
13. Alien is Back Again (Unreleased Demo Track)
14. Groovy Eyes (Unreleased Demo Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Helter Skelter – Welcome To The World Of Helter Skelter (1988/2008)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or