Hell’s Addiction brings straight ahead, balls to the wall kickass rock and roll back to life! In an era rife with lame pop and rap trash, they’re harken back to the good ol’ days of AC/DC (Bon Scott era). Two shredding guitars, thundering bass and drums, and one wailing singer equal one helluva band!

1. Feels Like Rock N Roll
2. Let the Good Times Roll
3. Heaven Sent Me
4. Breaking Free
5. Feel the Fire
6. Big Bitch
7. Alcohol
8. Brand New Story
9. Raise Your Glass
10. Wings of An Ange

Ben Sargent – vocals, guitar
Liam Sargent – guitar
Jason Green – bass
Luke Morley – drums

Password: Plotn08


Hell’s Addiction – Raise Your Glass (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or