Since time immemorial, ‘Helloween’ has been one of the most influential bands in the heavy metal scene, now with “Ride The Sky” a best of collection from the old years, when the band was still under contract at Noise, will be released. With the classics from the years 1985-1998, it is a must-have for both new fans as well as long-established fans!

CD 1:
1. Oernst Of Life
2. Metal Invaders
3. Starlight
4. Murderer
5. Ride The Sky
6. Gorgar
7. Judas
8. I’m Alive
9. Future World
10. Halloween
11. Eagle Fly Free
12. Dr. Stein
13. March Of Time
14. I Want Out
15. Keeper Of The Seven Keys

CD 2:
1. Kids Of The Century
2. Back On The Streets
3. Step Out Of Hell
4. Get Me Out Of Here
5. Where The Rain Grows
6. Why?
7. Mr. Ego (Take Me Down)
8. Steel Tormentor
9. Wake Up The Mountain
10. Power
11. A Million To One
12. Hey Lord!
13. Time


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HELLOWEEN Ride The Sky – Very Best Of The Noise Years 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or