‘Death Rattle & Roll’ consists of 9 tracks recorded at O ‘Satan Sound Studios in HellHikers’ hometown, Aalesund, a small jugend town on the nortwest coast of Norway. O ‘Satan Sound was then a stinking loft located above a local MC-club, full of garbage and oil barrels used as urinals.

These rusty cans were full of alien life, nicknamed Pissmonsters”, and contributed without a doubt to the very sound of this record, along with the whole filthy vibe of the loft.

1. Alcotruck
2. Death Rattle & Roll
3. Hell On Heels
4. Choke
5. Bloodbound
6. Devil Rides Out
7. Drink Up
8. Nite Stalker
9. Hellhoney

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HELLHIKERS – Death Rattle & Roll 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or