Hellgun - Soul For Sale (2014)
Made in Germany
After the debut album “Miss Black” (2013) comes with “Soul for Sale”, the second work of the Osnabrück hard rock band Hellgun. This disc is full of energy – invite from front to back to rock with ten songs. Fast numbers alternate with mid-tempo songs and blues is not missing.

01. Intro
02. Soul For Sale
03. Cheap Champagne
04. I Feel Good
05. Bad Boy
06. Good Morning Miss Sexy
07. On My Knees
08. Death Train
09. Rock & Roll Night
10. Guys On Drugs
11. Never Give Up


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hellgun – Soul For Sale (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or