2012, The musical apocalypse left the music industry across the globe in ruins. The Boogieman himself puked the four chosen ones back into the ruins of Stuttgart Rock City. Their mission: Helldoradis – Sleaze Metal to the Max. The hit potential of a catchy Abba-tune runs through the sleazy Guns’n’Roses ear canal and damages your brain with Pantera brutality – that’s the Helldorados. The Helldorados sound to move to, words that speak, and looks that heroes are made of remains resolute. Catchy melodies, diverse rhythms and a lot of fun in the music! The first impression is convincing. Helldorados lift out themselves from the mass very positively. Fond of play, certainly about handle and always forward. The production is absolutely official and gives so properly pleasure.

01. In The Beginning
02. Never Gonna Stop
03. You Live, You Learn, You Die
04. Go To Hell
05. Changes
06. Shout Out
07. Hunter
08. Double Dealer
09. Gone
10. Torture Is My Name
11. Girls
12. Got Laid

Pierre – Vocals
Chris – Drums
Steve – Guitar
Gunnar – Bass

Password: Plotn08


Helldorados – Helldorados 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or