Year: 2013
Style: Stoner Metal/Southern Metal
Country: Brazil

01. Burning Down the Road
02. Black Sun Rising
03. Born Again Die Again
04. Hangman
05. Hell Reaper
06. Dont Bring Her Back to Life
07. Gods and Angels
08. The Strangers
09. The Retailer
10. Backbone Cold


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hell Reaper – Harvester of Souls 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or