12313861_1201132663236843_2147790333046476317_nOn 22 th January 2016 release of the Italian rock band Hell In The Club new album “Shadow of the Monster” by the company Scarlet Records. In 2014 they gave out her latest work “Devil On My Shoulder.”

2. Enjoy the Ride
3. Hell Sweet Hell
4. Shadow of the Monster
5. The Life & Death of Mr. Nobody
6. Appetite
7. Naked
8. Le Cirque des Horreurs
9. Try Me, Hate Me
10. Money Changes Everything

Andrea “Andy” Buratto – Bass (Secret Sphere, Ace of Hearts)
Andrea “Picco” Piccardi – Guitars (lead) (ex-Seventhrone, ex-Wrathchild)
Davide “Dave” Moras – Vocals (Elvenking, ex-Leprechaun)
Marco “Lancs” Lanciotti – Drums (Sacred Hell)

Password: Plotn08



Hell In The Club – Shadow of the Monster 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or