Hell Camino
“Rock ‘n’ roll can save the world”? “The chicks are great”? I sound like a dick! I never said that!Classic Rock Cover Band from San Marcos, Texas

01. Dead And Gone
02. Under It All
03. Pleasure To Burn
04. Rixie Road
05. Another Lost Soul
06. Weeping
07. Walk With Me Into The Fire
08. Coma


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hell Camino – Hell Camino 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or