HELIX - Walkin' The Razor's Edge [Rock Candy remaster]  front
HELIX ’80s most relevant albums ‘Remastered & Reloaded’ by Rock Candy Records.”Walkin’ The Razor’s Edge” was Helix 2nd album with Capitol Records, and they went around the world with it.

01 – Rock You
02 – Young & Wreckless
03 – Animal House
04 – Feel The Fire
05 – When The Hammer Falls
06 – Gimme Gimme Good Lovin’
07 – My Kind Of Rock
08 – (Make Me Do) Anything You Want
09 – Six Strings, Nine Lives
10 – You Keep Me Rockin’
11 – Young & Wreckless (Live) (Bonus Track)
12 – Rock You (Live) (Bonus Track)
13 – Animal House (Live) (Bonus Track)

HELIX - Walkin' The Razor's Edge [Rock Candy remaster] Back
Brian Vollmer – lead vocals
Brent “The Doctor” Doerner – guitars, backing vocals
Paul Hackman – guitars, backing vocals
Daryl Gray – bass, backing vocals
Greg “Fritz” Hinz – drums
Spider Sinnaeve – additional bass

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HELIX – Walkin’ The Razor’s Edge [Rock Candy remaster] 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or