Style:Hard Rock

01 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
02 Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
03 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
04 Wonderful Christmas Time
05 Jingle Bell Rock
06 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
07 Sock It To Me Santa
08 Jingle Bells
09 Silent Night
10 Christmas Time Is Here Again


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Helix ‎– A Heavy Mental Christmas 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or