Helfir  Still Bleeding
I was born in Monza (MB) in 1979. I started playing about 13 years. My training began studying self-taught and then continue taking the first guitar lessons from various musicians in the area and the province of Lecce.

01. Oracle
02. My Blood
03. In the Circle
04. Alone
05. Dresses of Pain
06. Black Flame
07. Portrait of a Son
08. Where Are You Now?
09. Night and Deceit


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Helfir – Still Bleeding 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or