CoverRecorded at Mr.Som studio (São Paulo, Brazil) the album was produced by Marcello Pompeu and mixed and mastered by Heros Trench, both professionals who conquered a Latin-American Grammy in 2010. Heavier, without losing its melodic essence, Signs pictures this new phase with different guise and identity than what the now septet Heaven’s Guardian was doing previously in its career.

01. Religion
02. Time
03. Strenght
04. Journey
05. Fantasy
06. Dream
07. Change
08. Passage
09. War
10. Silence

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Heaven’s Guardian – Signs (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or