Our first full length debut album has now been rerecorded, remixed and remastered featuring Darren James Smith (Red Dragon Cartel/Harem Scarem) on lead vocals, JT Harris on guitar, bass and keys along with Alexis Von Kraven (Moxy) on drums!

1. Screamin’ (Remastered)
2. All for One (Remastered)
3. Just for Tonight (Remastered)
4. The Best I Can (Remastered)
5. Free Your Love (Remastered)
6. Big Stage (Remastered)
7. Daydream Believers (Remastered)
8. Lost (Remastered)
9. 187 (Remastered)
10. Waste of Life (Remastered)
11. Blame You (Remastered)
12. Awakened (Remastered)
13. Just for Tonight (Alternate Version)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Heavens Fire – Judgement Day (Remastered) 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or