Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Country: Germany
Year: 1988


1. Starlight
2. No retreat no surrender
3. Victim of your love
4. Broken promises
5. Change (all over the world)
6. Strike an arrow
7. Secret heart
8. Stay with me
9. Don’t walk away
10. Empty eyes
11. Starlight (Special Mix)
12. Rock n roll



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Heartlyne – Starlight (1988)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or