1469188851_heartlyne-1987The legendary band, with legendary musicians have: Tommy Heart (SOUL DOCTOR, FAIR WARNING, ZENO), Chris Lyne (SOUL DOCTOR). The ultra-melodic hard rock with incomparable vocals. It is necessary to listen to.

01. Starlight
02. No Retreat No Surrender
03. Victims Of Your Love
04. Broken Promises
05. Strike An Arrow
06. Change (All Over The World)
07. Sacred Heart
08. Stay With Me
09. Empty Eyes
10. Don´t Walk Away
11. Starlight (different version)

Tommy Heart – Lead vocals(SOUL DOCTOR, FAIR WARNING, ZENO)
Chris Lyne – Lead / acoustic guitars(SOUL DOCTOR)
CW Johannsohn – Lead guitars(DOUBLE ACTION)
Jogy Rautenberg – Bass(SOUL DOCTOR, ex SKEW SISKIN)
Alex Strauch – Keyboards(SHE’S CHINA, ex SOUL DOCTOR)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Heartlyne – No Retreat No Surrender (1987)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or