In the spring of 2009, four friends came together to write some good music, have a great time doing it, and rock out! Heartbreak Hangover was formed. Hard rockin’ riffs, catchy phrases and driving beats envelope Heartbreak Hangover’s music to create a sound that is unique with a raw rock and roll simplicity.

The experience and diverse musical background of each member has quickly pushed the band into the main stream of music in Salt Lake City, Utah and other surrounding areas. Heartbreak Hangover has played with several national acts with many more in the near future to come. High energy performances, hard hitting sounds and good fun is what Heartbreak Hangover gives the audience at every show creating a personal sense of involvement for their fans.
Heartbreak Hangover has shared the stage with, Skid Row, L.A.Guns, Great White, Vains of Jenna, Bang Tango, Stephen Pearcey (Ratt) and more.

1. Demons
2. Livin’ a Lie
3. Rebel Yell
4. Nervous Breakdown
5. The Devil in You
6. Skin
7. Bitter Pill [Explicit]
8. Dirty Teaze
9. Them Wicked Things

Members: David Briggs – Guitars / Derek Briggs – Bass / Bob Hanson – Drums / Neil Ohmie – Vocals

Sounds Like: Motley Crue, Velvet Revolver, Guns N’ Roses, Stone Temple Pilots, The Beatles


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Heartbreak Hangover – Heartbreak Hangover 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or