Heart Of Storm - Heart Of Storm 2015
‘Heart of Storm’ is a sonic and visual performance that fuses Russian ballet, and live symphonic rock. The show concept inherits the tradition of classical ballet, while makes new step into live emotional interaction of finest rock musicians and contemporary dancers. Love and death. The short tumultuous story of young major named Storm will take you to the depths of the labyrinth of life. Heart of Storm’ provides the audience the ultimate escape and freedom of creativity.

01. After Rain
02. Castle
03. Flower Wakeup
04. Heart of Storm
05. July Night
06. Rolling Stone
07. Run
08. Steps at Night
09. Way to Sea
10. XMas


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Heart Of Storm – Heart Of Storm 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or