Rock group that was started in Seattle, in 1967, as “The Army” by bassist Steve Fossen, along with Roger Fisher on guitar, Don Wilhelm on guitar, keyboards and lead vocals, and Ray Schaefer on drums.

1 Magic Man (Live) – Heart
2 Straight On (Live) – Heart
3 Roll with It (Live) – Heart
4 Still Got the Blues (Live) – Heart
5 Tall Dark Handsome Stranger (Live) – Heart
6 Letting Go (Live) – Heart
7 Alone (Live) – Heart
8 All I Wanna Do Is Make Love to You (Live) – Heart
9 The Road Home (Live) – Heart
10 River Deep Mountain High (Live) – Heart
11 Even It Up (Live) – Heart
12 Barracuda (Live) – Heart
13 What Is and What Should Never Be (Live) – Heart
14 Crazy on You (Live) – Heart


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Heart -Live in Las Vegas 1995 [2016]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or