HEART - Dreamboat Annie [SHM-CD remastered 2015] front
Japanese SHM-CD remastered HEART – Dreamboat Annie in 2015 year.Dreamboat Annie is the debut album by American rock band Heart. At the time, the band was based in Vancouver British Columbia, and the album was recorded …

01 – Magic Man
02 – Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child)
03 – Crazy On You
04 – Soul Of The Sea
05 – Dreamboat Annie
06 – White Lightning And Wine
07 – (Love Me Like Music) I’ll Be Your Song
08 – Sing Child
09 – How Deep It Goes
10 – Dreamboat Annie (Reprise)

Ann Wilson – vocals, flute
Nancy Wilson – vocals, guitar, piano
Roger Fisher – guitar
Steve Fossen – bass
Howard Leese – guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Michael DeRosier, Kat Hendrikse – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

HEART – Dreamboat Annie [Japanese SHM-CD remastered] (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or