1470735923_coverCountry: Germany
Genre: Progressive / Power Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Heartbeat Overture (feat. David Wallimann)
02. Mulan (feat. Alina Lesnik)
03. Bubble
04. Digital Hate (feat. Ignacio Rodriguez)
05. Ego (feat. Bryce Goertzen)
06. Don’t Take It All for Granted
07. Roots and Wings (feat. Benjamin Skirka)
08. Pride of the Grassland (feat. Han Jihye)
09. Mermaid Island
10. Under the Same Sky (feat. Michael Eastwood)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Heart Compass – Thoughts And Fantasies (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or