Heart - Bebe le Strange
Bebe le Strange – fifth studio album, Heart, released on February 14, 1980 on Epic Records. This album with more than three million copies sold, was the hitom.Bebe le Strange became the first album without guitarist and a founding member Roger Fisher, who left a few months before.

01. Bebe Le Strange [0:03:39.61]
02. Down On Me [0:04:54.56]
03. Silver Wheels [0:01:27.27]
04. Break [0:02:33.60]
05. Rockin’ Heaven Down [0:05:54.06]
06. Even It Up [0:05:11.04]
07. Strange Night [0:04:17.34]
08. Raised On You [0:03:21.52]
09. Pilot [0:03:16.42]
10. Sweet Darlin’ [0:03:22.15]
11. Jackleg Man [0:03:05.49]
12. Break (Live) [0:03:03.33]

Ann Wilson – lead vocals, backing vocals, bass guitar , drums, flute(Alto), acoustic guitar, tambourine, piano
Nancy Wilson – lead vocals, backing vocals, guitar, mellotron, piano, bass guitar
Howard Leese – guitar, synthesizer, keyboards, backing vocals
Michael DeRosier – drums, percussion
Steve Fossen – bass guitar


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Heart – Bebe le Strange (1980) 2004 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or