On July 8 release Heart Start new album “Beautiful Broken”, which will consist of the following songs:

01. Beautiful Broken
02. Two
03. Sweet Darlin’
04. I Jump
05. Johnny Moon
06. Heaven
07. City’s Burning
08. Down On Me
09. One Word
10. Language Of Love


turbo pass: Aleks

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Heart – Beautiful Broken 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or