HeartAttackHeartRevolution_dc7d97be9e039439571796109ee1dc86Debut album of the Greek AOR/hard rock newcomers! Feat. Includes as bonus track “Hellenic Forces”, featuring many guest musicians from bands like Warlord, Elysion, Hannibal, Marauder, Clairvoyant, Dark Nova, Inner Wish, Mystery, Theodore Ziras, Bob Katsionis and many more(totally 24 guests!).singer George Drimilis (ex- Raging Storm) and bassist Nikos Michalakakos (Spitfire), Heart Attack chose the melodic side of hard rock and they present 11 wonderful tracks, full of catchy rhythms and easy-listening refrains, and dynamic, melodic yet lines.

Produced by Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Outloud, Serious Black, etc). Mixed/mastered by Tommy Hansen at Jailhouse Studios (Pretty Maids, Helloween, Rage, etc.) in Denmark.

1. Falling Apart 3:12
2. Under Your Spell 4:52
3. Stalker 4:22
4. Playing With Fire 3:35
5. China Blue 5:52
6. Livin’ A Lie 4:22
7. Tell Me 3:48
8. (You’Re A) Nightmare 4:33
9. Chase The Dream 3:52
10. Heart Attack 5:52
11. Hellenic Forces* 6:57

*Track 11 is a bonus track featuring Greek metal scene members

Password: Plotn08


Heart Attack – Heart Revolution 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or