Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: USA

01. Bible Belt
02. Shout
03. Miss Demeanor
04. High Road
05. Invisible Emotions
06. Tribute
07. Voices
08. Fly Away
09. Believe
10. Welcome To The Show
11. Painted Skies



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hear N’ Ade – Now Hear This (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or