Category: AOR
Year: 1997/USA
Label: Conquest Music Group

1. Hole in My Head
2. Forgive Forget
3. Run
4. Find the Way
5. How I Feel
6. Soliderboy
7. Carry Me
8. Hannah
9. Circle
10. The Anger
11. Can You Find
12. I Believe
13. Borderline

Larry Sandfort vocals
Dave Rhodes guitar, vocals
Dave Thomas bass
Jeff Renza drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Hear Here – Day Now 1997

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or