Category: Modern Tinged Hard Rock
Year: 1999/USA
Label: Conquest Music Group

1. One People
2. Sunday Driver
3. Linear World
4. The Wait
5. Bric-a-brac
6. Never
7. It
8. Stupid Fool
9. In On You
10. Suffer
11. Jester

Larry Sandfort vocals
Dave Rhodes guitar, vocals
Dave Thomas bass
Mike Brown drums, vocals

Mel Morley keyboards
Orin Sands keyboards


Hear Here – Audio Vertigo 1999

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or