The Headstones are back with their 2014 release One in the Chamber Music, a compilation of old and new songs with an acoustic flavor. The group steps back in time and explores their fan favorites by rearranging and crafting a selection of songs into acoustic rock-folk pieces, while providing listeners with two new songs to tie the album together.

1 Colourless (Acoustic)
2 Smile and Wave (Acoustic)
3 Tweeter and the Monkey Man (Acoustic)
4 Pinned You Down (Acoustic)
5 Swinging (Acoustic)
6 Laugh Lines (Acoustic)
7 Cemetery (Acoustic)
8 Look Away (Acoustic)
9 Without a Sound (Acoustic)
10 When Something Stands For Nothing (Acoustic)
11 Million Days In May (Acoustic)
12 Three Angels (Acoustic)
13 Won’t Wait Again (Acoustic)
14 Cubically Contained (Acoustic) [Explicit]


Headstones – One In The Chamber Music 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or