Artist: Headstone  Title Of Album: Still Looking  Year Of Release: 1974/2009  Genre: Hard Rock/Psychedelic Rock  Format: APE (image+cue, scans)  Time: 59:52  Size: 379 Mb


01. Still Looking
02. I Like It
03. Misery
04. Those Days
05. Peace Of Mind
06. Springtime
07. I Love You
Bonus Tracks:
08. Buying Time
09. Snake Dance
10. What People Say
11. Carry Me On
12. Hey Boy
13. Ragin’ River

Recorded at New Rome Studios, Columbus, OH, in 1974; (bonus tracks 08-13 in 1975).


David Flynn – Drums, Vocals
Tom Applegate – Hammond Organ
Bruce Flynn – Guitar
Barry Flynn – Bass, Lead Vocals


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Headstone – Still Looking (1974) [Reissue 2009] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or