Country : USA
Genre : Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. Idiot Me
02. Give Me One More Chance
03. Bad
04. Hero
05. 14 Days
06. Someone Like You
07. Millionaire
08. Don’t Stop Doing What You’re Doing
09. You’re the One for Me
10. I Want All Your Love
11. Gotta Get Away



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Headline Maniac – Headline Maniac (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or