On May 27th releases the progressive rock band Headless among others Göran Edman (Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum) new album “Melt The Ice Away”. First taste of the upcoming album is now presented in March when the single “Good Luck Resized” is released.

01. So Much of a Bore
02. Good Luck Resized
03. Melt the Ice Away
04. Frame
05. Shortage
06. A Senseless Roaring Machine
07. Stillness of the Heart
08. Gather Knowledge Gather Wisdom
09. When Dreams & Past Collapse

Göran Edman –Vocals
Walter Cianciusi – Guitars
Dario Parente – Guitars
Domenico Di Girolamo – Bass
Enrico Cianciusi – Drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Headless – Melt The Ice Away 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or