Headless Crown - Time for Revolution
On December 4 release of the Swiss metal band Headless Crown album “Time for Revolution,” which will contain the following songs:

1. The World Screams
2. Here Comes the Night
3. Edge of Sanity
4. Stranded
5. Reach Out (for the Light)
6. Hellhounds
7. Searching for My Soul
8. Lonely Eagle
9. Be Seeing You
10. Evil Rising
11. Men or Machines

Password: Plotn08



Headless Crown – Time for Revolution 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or