Year: 1998
Style: Metal
Country: Sweden

01. Life
02. Burn-Out
03. She Calms Down
04. This Is the Day
05. Slave Me
06. I Feel Fine
07. An Object I Can’t Control
08. Get It Out
09. Alright
10. What’s in It for Me?
11. Born Beyond Belief
12. The Collector
13. What a Way to Go


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Haystack – Slave Me 1998

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or