Country : USA
Genre : Heavy Metal
Year: 2016

01. Pain and Pleasure
02. Only You
03. On Your Knees
04. Will I See You Again
05. Back for the Kill
06. Hold On
07. Come On
08. Blood Thirsty Bitch
09. Yes I’m Evil
10. Loving You

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Havoc – Back For The Kill (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or